Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Mathe

Jake Mathe

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mathe
"It was a pleasure dealing with Andrij. I'm happy to give statefarm my business!!"
Profile photo of Daniela Hurtado Lange

Daniela Hurtado Lange

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Hurtado Lange
"We've had an excellent experience with this team. They are very quick in responding to our emails, and do their best to solve the issues we've had."
Profile photo of Tirrell Johnson

Tirrell Johnson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tirrell Johnson
"I was questioning my prior agent and the escalating premiums. I visited the Todd Markman agency in Wilmette and met Sally Kwan. In less than 30 minutes I had new auto and home policies and Sally handled the cancellation of the prior policy. PERFECT!! Thank you Sally, Todd, & State Farm."
Profile photo of Susan Lawler

Susan Lawler

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lawler
"State Farm is the best. I have worked with Sally for over 30 years. She is always knowledgeable on all that is insurance"
Profile photo of Greg M

Greg M

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg M
"I had the pleasure of meeting Cori at Todd office in North brook. She was friendly and I look forward to visiting her more often."
Profile photo of Patti Carson

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Carson
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Todd Markman and his team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tom Farrell

Tom Farrell

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Farrell
"Wow, how refreshing is it to have an insurance company that is truly committed to it's client's best interests. I've been with Todd Markman for many years and have always been impressed with their knowledge and customer service...Kudos to Todd, Sally Kwan and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Arnold Koenig

Arnold Koenig

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Koenig
"Todd Markman and his staff are great! Through the years and life's ups and downs, all of our questions and issues have been resolved to our satisfaction."
Profile photo of Julian Victor

Julian Victor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Victor
"Todd and his team are simply wonderful! Sally Kwan recently helped me with a claim and took care of everything. She is very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Thank you for the outstanding service!"
Profile photo of bfe954

bfe954

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bfe954
"Min is awesome. She responds right away when I call or message her and they are extremely professional."
Profile photo of Karen Carlson

Karen Carlson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Carlson
"Todd Markmann and his team provide exceptional customer service. I generally work with Joy and she is well named, as working with her is a joy! She is always prompt, accurate, flexible and works to find the best solutions for my family. When I send an email or call, my issues are resolved right away. Once I was late with a payment and I got a friendly reminder so there would be no break in our coverage. I highly recommend the Todd Markmann Agency."
Profile photo of Boris Radovskiy

Boris Radovskiy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Radovskiy
"What а wonderful people work at the insurance agency Todd Markman! They are excellent specialists, real high-class professionals, they can always provide any help at any time. Thank you Todd, Sally and Carolyn! I am moving from Illinois to another state and will remember you fondly. I wish you all the best."
Profile photo of Luciana's Kitchen

Luciana's Kitchen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana's Kitchen
"Great customer support. Always ready to help us grow our business!!"
Profile photo of Yuedong Gu

Yuedong Gu

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuedong Gu
"I was not very happy with my current agent after a couple of frustrating calls. I reached out to Todd Markman via State Farm site, and Jack McClain helped me. He was very patient on my needs, and recommended products that tailored to my specific situation. Very happy to have him!"
Profile photo of Julia Cunningham

Julia Cunningham

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Cunningham
"Very responsive and helpful. Joy is wonderful to work with and always has the client's best interest in mind. This location also offers notary services, and more. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claire Lussier

Claire Lussier

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Lussier
"I have been a customer of Todd Markman State Farm for 10 years. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I usually work with Sally and find her service to be exceptional - well beyond average."
Profile photo of Stephanie Young

Stephanie Young

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Young
"Sally Kwon has been our family’s go to State Farm Insurance Agent for a long time. She is such a pleasure to work with, and we are really happy with the service she has provided to us. She often goes above and beyond to find a solution, while also following up with us to make sure things go smoothly. I am truly thankful for her support. She had made the process much more comfortable and easy."
Profile photo of Susana Campuzano

Susana Campuzano

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Campuzano
"I've been a customer over 25 yrs with state farm. Sally kwan is an incredible agent, very professional, acknowledgeable, hard worker. she goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service. I am definitely very happy with her."
Profile photo of Tina Williams

Tina Williams

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Williams
"I highly recommend the Todd Markman State Farm office. I specifically have worked with Sally Kwan from this office for many years and she is absolutely fantastic. She is always extremely helpful in whatever our family needs and always super friendly. She has helped us through new cars, home owners insurance, and claims for both throughout the years. It is so reassuring to know Sally is there if a claim comes up because she walks you through everything step by step. Highly recommend this office and Sally Kwan!"
Profile photo of Christina Wald

Christina Wald

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wald
"Todd and his team provide exceptional customer service! Chris F. was super helpful in facilitating our switch to State Farm from another insurance company. He was very easy to work with and he made sure he followed up on everything. This insurance office is top-notch and five stars. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dane Fannin

Dane Fannin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Fannin
"Todd and team are simply outstanding in all respects of their service. From the minute of introduction I have received nothing but exceptional engagement and service. They are polite, professional and very proactive in finding solutions. Most importantly, I genuinely feel they have their customer's needs at the heart of everything they do. I would highly recommend them to anybody that values customer service and a competitive product offering."
Profile photo of 77stonn

77stonn

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 77stonn
"Worked with Sally. She is by far the best agent I have ever worked with. Her attitude is incredible and she is always on the lookout to save me money without compromising my coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Matsumoto

Yvonne Matsumoto

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Matsumoto
"My family and extended family have worked with Sally Kwan for a very long time. I have been with Statefarm and Sally ever since I had my first car, which was over 30 years ago. Sally is absolutely wonderful, and I trust her completely. She goes way beyond what is expected. Sally is so helpful, and caring. I am so grateful to have Sally as my agent."
Profile photo of Joseph Nurek

Joseph Nurek

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Nurek
"I recently moved to an apartment in Chicago from another state. I was informed that I would be required to have renters insurance prior to my move in. I contacted several agents and completed internet searches without success. Luckily, I came across Sally Kwan from your agency. She was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. What a wonderful representative of your agency. I certainly know who to contact for all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Mounce

Justin Mounce

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mounce
"Jack McClain helped us and was amazing."